SUPPORT REQUEST

Support request

Request support - we support and advise you on problems and questions in the areas of performance problems with Microsoft Dynamics NAV / Business Central and Microsoft SQL Server. Our customers can submit support requests via our online system, by phone or by e-mail. If you are not yet a customer of ours, then simply use the following support form. We will get back to you within 24 hours at the latest.


Professional support for all V8 functions

The support for V8 products includes a hotline service as well as remote access via Teamviewer by arrangement. As a customer, you will receive more detailed information directly in the product briefings within our V8 Performance Pack - Professional.

Remote Support with TeamViewer

For remote support, we rely on the remote maintenance solution TeamViewer, which was developed in Germany. If you do not have TeamViewer installed yet, you can download the software for free. Simply click on "Download TeamViewer" below. 


Contact us
Office hours

Monday-Thursday 9.00 am - 5.00 pm
Friday 9.00 am - 4.00 pm

  • Germany

Zentraler Support Dynamicsproject.com:
support@dynamicsproject.com
+49 (0)202 70 92 31 90



    Declaration of consent data storage

    By submitting this page, I consent to the storage of my data by Olav Treffurt IT Consulting (Dynamicsproject.com). I agree that my e-mail address and my personal data will be used by Olav Treffurt IT Consulting (Dynamicsproject.com) to inform me about products, services and service offers exclusively from Olav Treffurt IT Consulting (Dynamicsproject.com). I may object to the use of my data for the purpose of advertising or market and opinion research at any time to Olav Treffurt IT Consulting (Dynamicsproject.com).

    My contact information

    First name

    Name

    Company

    Street

    Postcode/City

    Phone (for possible queries)

    E-Mail

    Remark / Comment


    We need the bold fields for a careful processing of your contact request, please fill them out.


    Submit data

    Please enter the displayed security code in the field before sending the form.


    captcha







    Back to Top

SUPPORT ANFORDERN

Support anfordern

Support anfordern – wir unterstützen und beraten Sie bei Problemen und Fragen in den Bereichen Performance Problemen bei Microsoft Dynamics NAV / Business Central und Microsoft SQL Server. Unsere Kunden können Supportanfragen über unser Onlinesystem, telefonisch oder per E-Mail an uns stellen. Sollten Sie noch kein Kunde von uns sein, dann nutzen sich einfach nachfolgendes Support-Formular. Spätestens nach 24 Stunden werden wir uns bei Ihnen melden.


Professioneller Support bei allen V8 Funktionen

Der Support für V8 Produkte sieht im Vertragsrahmen einen Hotline-Service sowie nach Absprache einen Fernzugriff per Teamviewer vor. Nähere Informationen erhalten Sie als Kunde u.a. direkt bei den Produkteinweisungen innerhalb unseres V8 Performance Packs – Professional.

Remote Support mit TeamViewer

Beim Remote-Support setzen wir auf die in Deutschland entwickelte Fernwartungslösung TeamViewer. Wenn Sie TeamViewer noch nicht installiert haben, können Sie die Software kostenlos downloaden. Klicken Sie dazu unten einfach auf “TeamViewer herunterladen”. 


Kontakt
Geschäftszeiten

Montag-Donnerstag 8.00 – 17.00 Uhr
Freitag 8.00 – 16.00 Uhr

  • Deutschland

Zentraler Support Dynamicsproject.com:
support@dynamicsproject.com
+49 (0)202 70 92 31 90



Einwilligungserklärung Datenspeicherung

Durch das Absenden dieser Seite willige ich in die Speicherung meiner Daten durch Olav Treffurt IT Consulting (Dynamicsproject.com) ein. Ich bin damit einverstanden, dass meine E-Mail-Adresse und meine persönlichen Daten von Olav Treffurt IT Consulting (Dynamicsproject.com) dazu verwendet werden, mich über Produkte, Leistungen und Serviceangebote ausschließlich von Olav Treffurt IT Consulting (Dynamicsproject.com) zu informieren. Der Nutzung meiner Daten zum Zweck der Werbung oder der Markt- und Meinungsforschung kann ich jederzeit gegenüber dem Olav Treffurt IT Consulting (Dynamicsproject.com) widersprechen.

Meine Kontaktdaten

Vorname

Name

Firma

Strasse

Postleitzahl/Ort

Telefon (für evtl. Rückfragen)

E-Mail

Bemerkung / Kommentar


Die Fett dargestellten Felder benötigen wir für eine sorgfältige Verarbeitung Ihrer Kontaktanfrage, bitte füllen Sie diese aus.


Daten absenden

Bitte tragen Sie den angezeigten Sicherheitscode in das Feld ein, bevor Sie das Formular versenden.








Back to Top