TERMS OF USE AND SALE

TERMS OF USE AND SALE

Status: January 2020

Welcome to the DynamicsProject-Onlineshop at www.dynamicsproject.com/shop. The DynamicsProject-Onlineshop is a website operated by Olav Treffurt IT Consulting | Friedrich-Ebert-Str. 139 | 42117 Wuppertal | Germany.

Through the DynamicsProject Online Store, Olav Treffurt IT Consulting provides you with access resources, including, but not limited to, the Website, information about software, services and other merchandise that may be available for purchase, download areas, software and TERMINATION OF SITE USE.
Tools (collectively, the "Services"). The Services, including any updates, enhancements, new features and/or the addition of new web properties, are subject to these Terms of Use and Sale ("Terms of Use and Sale" or "Agreement"). By using the Site, purchasing products from the DynamicsProject Online Store, or using any Services, you acknowledge and agree to be bound by these Terms of Use and Sale, Olav Treffurt IT Consulting's Privacy Policy (see the "PRIVACY AND PROTECTION OF PERSONAL INFORMATION" section below), and any applicable terms, policies, or exclusions referenced herein and accessible through the applicable hyperlinks (collectively, the "DynamicsProject Online Store Policies"). The DynamicsProject Online Store Policies can also be found in the Online Store. We encourage you to read the DynamicsProject Online Store Policies carefully.


Terms for your use of the DynamicsProject online store

TERMS OF USE AND SALE

NUTZUNGS- UND VERKAUFSBESTIMMUNGEN

Stand: Januar 2018

Willkommen beim DynamicsProject-Onlineshop unter www.dynamicsproject.com/shop. Beim DynamicsProject-Onlineshop handelt es sich um eine Website, die von Olav Treffurt IT Consulting | Friedrich-Ebert-Str. 139 | 42117 Wuppertal | Germany betrieben wird.

Durch den DynamicsProject-Onlineshop stellt Olav Treffurt IT Consulting Ihnen den Zugriff Ressourcen bereit, unter anderem auf die Website, Informationen zu Software, Diensten und anderen Handelswaren, die möglicherweise käuflich zu erwerben sind, auf Downloadbereiche, Software und BEENDIGUNG DER SITE-NUTZUNG
Tools (zusammen „Dienste“). Die Dienste, einschließlich aller Updates, Erweiterungen, neuer Features und/oder der Ergänzung neuer Webeigenschaften, unterliegen diesen Nutzungs- und Verkaufsbestimmungen („Nutzungs- und Verkaufsbestimmungen“ oder „Vertrag“). Durch Nutzung der Website, den Kauf von Produkten aus dem DynamicsProject-Onlineshop oder durch Nutzung von Diensten erkennen Sie diese Nutzungs- und Verkaufsbestimmungen, die Datenschutzerklärung von Olav Treffurt IT Consulting (siehe kapitel „DATENSCHUTZ UND SCHUTZ PERSÖNLICHER INFORMATIONEN“ unten) sowie anwendbaren Bestimmungen, Richtlinien oder Ausschlüsse, auf die hierin verwiesen wird und auf die über die entsprechenden Hyperlinks zugegriffen werden kann, (zusammen die „DynamicsProject-Onlineshop-Richtlinien“) an und stimmen diesen zu. Die DynamicsProject-Onlineshop-Richtlinien sind auch im Onlineshop zu finden. Wir empfehlen Ihnen, sich die DynamicsProject-Onlineshop-Richtlinien sorgfältig durchzulesen.


Bestimmungen für Ihre Verwendung des DynamicsProject-Onlineshop